Meet the Team

Martin Driscoll
Martin Driscoll

Martin Driscoll
Design Manager

Ruth Inglis
Ruth Inglis

Ruth Allsopp
Director & Chair of the LitFest Committee
Social Media / Press


Mark Robbins
Mark Robbins

Dr Mark Robbins
Non-exec Director

Suz Winspear

Suz Winspear
Committee Member, SpeakEasy MC and Former Worcestershire Poet Laureate

Kevin Brooke Committee Member and Young Writer’s Ambassador

Charlotte Barnes
Dr Charlotte Barnes

Dr Charley Barnes
Worcestershire Poet Laureate

2 thoughts on “Meet the Team

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s